**Big Announcement concerning the Mr. Dirt RC Series to be made shortly after the season finale @ Bub's Backyard Speedway on August 18th!**



2012 Summer Series Finale @ Bub's Backyard Speedway Saturday August 18th!


Doors open at 9am, racing starts @ Noon!!!  See everyone there.



A very special thanks to Redneck RC and TM RC Racing Tires for their support and door prizes over the course of the season!




The 2012 Mr. Dirt RC Series has began!  Saturday, March 31st, our 4th series kicked off at Radio Hill Raceway!



Event winners include:

Big Block EDM - Tom Anderson

Small Block EDM - Brian Hall

Sprint Car - Mitch Wing

2WD Latemodel - Brian Hall

4WD Latemodel - Tom Anderson


Race #2 takes place at Redneck RC on Saturday, April 21st.  Doors will open at 9am, with signups ending at 11:30am and racing beginning at Noon!


Congratulations to the 2011 Mr. Dirt Champions!!!!

Small Block EDM:  Bub Zimmerman
Big Block EDM:  Matt Olmsted
Sprints:  Bob Kitts

Latemodel:  Mike Jeffery

The entire website is being updated.  Changes to look for include updated points, updated rules listing, track directory and an updated schedule!

Make a Free Website with Yola.